Home sweet home

Sorry I haven't been blogging much in the last 2 days, I just didn't seem to find the time.
I went to Camden again yesterday to collect somemoney from dear Louise and ended up buying another gorgeous dress.
Plus I almost got picked up by a modelagency which was quite odd. But I'll tell you more about that in another blogpost.
When I got back to Castletown me and Pops got ready for our big night out and then we sat at his apartment playing Mariokart for about 1 1/2 hours. I can happly say that I at least beat him once ;)

The night out started off a little wierd since some of the ppl who we had asked to join us didn't have the time.
So there was only 4 of us inthe end and we went to 3 (?) different pubs. When we were walking 2wards the second one (or actually when we had just gotten outside) - proper Londonweather kicked in. X1000.... Rain everywhere, in my shoes and my leggins and.. Well everything really =P. So when we got to that pub I was completly soaked! But we dried up after a while and headed to my favourite pub in Camden which I can't remember the name of now. Think it's called something with Dublin? Will have to ask Mark. Anyway... At the Dublin-pub they have a dancefloor in the back so we ended up dancing all night long until the place closed. Over all - a really great last night in London =)

I can't believe I'm actually leavin' in a couple of hours. I'm sort of hoping for another volcano, lol ;)
But will be nice 2 see everybody bck home again - especially some people <3.
Feels like i'm leaving one home for another.

Bye bye old sweet London!

Camden Town är alltid full av liv och färger...

Kommentarer
Postat av: GB

Howdy!

Bara morsans kompis som slirar in och sager Hej!

Trevlig sida du har, du skriver intressant och bra.



Ha det gott

GB i Kalifornien

2010-05-09 @ 06:33:47
URL: http://[email protected]
Postat av: A

god morgon! :)

2010-05-09 @ 07:37:22
URL: http://annnaaah.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0