Regent Street



Oh my god! I had completly forgotten how long Regents Street is. When I came back to Castletown House my feet were litteraly bleading. Anyway it was a good daytrip to just go around town looking at all the stores. Allthough I don't really feel like a tourist anymore. I've seen them a thousand times and I don't really have the money to buy anything. So it's mostly windowshopping.

I'm going to Camden Town for the second time this week to meet Louise btw =). I will most likely come back with another dress. Wish I had about 4 more nights out here so I could use each and everyone of them ;). Tomorrow I think I might just spoil myself a little and see if I can find one of those shops that does you nails. That would be nice =). Oh I almost forgot! I got and upgrade at the poppletons and do now have my own flat in the basement with my own kitchen, my own bathroom and best of all - my own much more comfortable bed ;) . Pictures below ;)

Cheers! xxx





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0